The CBS team of James Hurley and Oisin Harte took the Schools title and top the league table 5 points clear of runners up The Ivy Rooms B team of Paul Mulready and Jack Scully. On the individual ranking Corey Ramsbottom the up and coming 9 year old took the Individual title with Paul Mulready in 2nd. Oisin Harte finished in third spot followed by his stable mate James Hurley in 4th Thanks to the Marian and Jim and the staff of the Ivy Rooms for their kind sponsorship of reduced table charge towards the Schools league and for providing excellent facilities.  Thanks to all the parents, teachers and players for their support towards the junior school leagues.
TEAM                           MP                       POINTS
CBS Carlow                  15                                   90
Ivy Rooms B                 15                                  85
Ivy Rooms A                 15                                  73
St Fiaccs A                    15                                   72
Gaelcolaiste                   15                                  66
St Fiaccs B                     15                                  28



1.     Corey Ramsbottom      St Fiaccs NS
2.     Paul Mulready              CBS Carlow
3.     Oisin Harte                    CBS Carlow
4.     James Hurley                CBS Carlow
5.     Sean Dunne                   Gaelcolaiste
6.     Dean Malone                 Knockbeg
7.     Dylan Hurley                St Fiaccs NS
8.     Jack Scully                    Bishop Foleys NS
9.     Mark Doogue               Gaelcolaiste
10.   Jordan Walker             St Fiaccs NS
11.   Ricky Lawler                St Fiaccs NS
12.   Conor Hayden              St Fiaccs NS
13.   Jake Haughney            St Fiaccs NS
14.  Laurence Murphy        Colaiste Eoin
15.  Kian Lawler                  St Fiaccs NS
16. Sean Foley                     Colaiste Eoin